Straight Grain Saudade dresses

A few weeks back I posted pictures on my Facebook page about dresses I made following a fantastic free pattern I found on a blog called Straight Grain. Well, here is the finished result, with my nieces wearing them, I hope you like them as much as I do!

Il y a quelques semaines j’ai poste des photos de robes que j’ai cousu suivant un superbe patron trouve sur le blog Straight Grain. Voici le resultat porte par mes nieces. J’espere qu’elles vous plaieront autant qu’a moi!

Lili pond Saudade Dresses back Lili pond Saudade Dresses front Liza, Nora robes jaunes2 Liza Nora robes jaunes8Liza Nora robes jaunes6 Liza robe 3 Liza robe jaune2 Liza robe jaune5 Liza, Nora robes jaunes    Nora robe jaune1

Leave a Reply

